Abercrombie & Fitch in Kuwait
On December 14, 2009 at 7:40 pm
اذا ثبت أن هذا المحل فعلا يقدم ملابس المحل الشهير فان الكويت بشكل رسمي ستلبس هذه الماركة بشكل أكبر من السابق

Via SOME contrast !
اذا ثبت أن هذا المحل فعلا يقدم ملابس المحل الشهير فان الكويت بشكل رسمي ستلبس هذه الماركة بشكل أكبر من السابق

Via SOME contrast !
6umasha Says:
ee wallaaa 9aaj !! ana a7es ilshay etha ftaa7 bel ilkwt walla il3athem e6ee7 souqa il3alam kilhaaa tlbsaaa!!! trou7 hebat ilshay :P sh3aab ilhabba :P
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 14th, 2009 at 9:58 PM
3ad ohma haben feha min gabel bas 3al khafeef ya3ni eb nesba ma3qola :)
[Reply]
6umasha Reply:
December 15th, 2009 at 11:51 PM
Eee bss etha ftaa7 bel kwt be9eer eb shakil kbeeeeeeeeeer :D , gher 3ala swalif iltagleed 6ab3an :D
[Reply]
Posted on December 14th, 2009 at 8:13 PM
________________________________________________________________
sinful eyes Says:
المحل موجود بمجمع امنيه الدور الاول …
[Reply]
sinful eyes Reply:
December 14th, 2009 at 8:54 PM
و يقدم الماركه الشهيره فعلا
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 14th, 2009 at 9:59 PM
شكرا على التأكيد
[Reply]
Posted on December 14th, 2009 at 8:53 PM
________________________________________________________________
m7ammed Says:
ashkaraaaa fake :P
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 14th, 2009 at 9:59 PM
Based on Sinful eyes he said it is not !
[Reply]
Posted on December 14th, 2009 at 8:58 PM
________________________________________________________________
s351 Says:
الا اذا شال علامة $ وحط بدالها كي دي
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 14th, 2009 at 9:59 PM
عاد مايندرى شلون الاسعار
[Reply]
Posted on December 14th, 2009 at 9:09 PM
________________________________________________________________
UCF Says:
ana athmenlekom ena fake o i know that for sure i`ve been there last week o i talked to the egyptian guy that works there gali most of elbethaa eli 3enda fake eyeeb bs maybe around 5 peaces a9lii 3ashan eljamarek o thats it.
[Reply]
Posted on December 15th, 2009 at 12:11 AM
________________________________________________________________
حاكي عقالي Says:
فرانكوم
قبل مده تتجاوز الشهرين او اقل ادخلت كمية ملابس من هالماركه بشكل كبير الى الكويت يعني كمية تجارية
بس اطلعت تركية
شيكوا على الليبل وين انصنع
[Reply]
Posted on December 15th, 2009 at 12:22 AM
________________________________________________________________
Abdullah Says:
it’s Fake !! Ana r7t w shfta !!
Mo a9ly w embyen mashkra
[Reply]
Posted on December 15th, 2009 at 10:33 AM
________________________________________________________________
Eissa Says:
FAKE ..
BTW : fake Abercrombie’s are being sold for more than a year now .. but you’ll know it’s fake immediately when you see it
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 15th, 2009 at 10:40 PM
am lost now ! is the store fake or not coz some people are saying yes and others are saying no !
[Reply]
Posted on December 15th, 2009 at 7:52 PM
________________________________________________________________
abdullah Says:
Frankom !! U can go & see !!
The price of the trainning in the web site is nearly 16 k.d !!
And the price of the trainning in the shop is 15 k.d !! I don’t think he want to lose money !!?
[Reply]
Posted on December 15th, 2009 at 11:45 PM
________________________________________________________________
outloud93 Says:
it is fake because i’ve been to A&F the us store
and this decorations is no match with the one in the us
y3ne ashkra fake !!!!!
[Reply]
Posted on December 16th, 2009 at 7:08 AM
________________________________________________________________
shioma Says:
hiii
i think fake cuz im right now in usa wlma7al dekora waa7d maayt`3aayar
nafs fraidays and starbucks eldekorat maatt`3ayar fe kl dawla nafs eldekoor ..
soo faaaaaaaakeeeeeeeeee
wtha tbon a9ly 3ndy :p
http://www.amore-fashion.piczo.com
kla mn usa bs tara my prices = s3r elq63a + tax + shipping + rb7y > rb7y mo wayd dont worry ;>
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
December 29th, 2009 at 2:37 PM
Walla ma re7tla bas who knows may be not fake ! i will pass by sometime this week and check if its fake or not !
[Reply]
Posted on December 29th, 2009 at 1:43 AM
________________________________________________________________
bo.waleed Says:
the store is men uma fake!+ i dont think that they would open in kuwait cuz 7eta in italy o france o italy ili uhma akthar duwal te6la3 menha elmarkat mafeeha :P o lool ana agoul etha taboun eshteraw men nafs shayma eyro7oun yeshtiroun weybe3ounhum hnee aw just go to london aw usa in the summer o eshteraw o ray7aw nafskum ;p o tara a7la wa7ed fehum ele eb landan feeh 2 models foug they dance n give u help sometimes at the same time xD
[Reply]
Posted on January 3rd, 2010 at 2:03 AM
________________________________________________________________
khaled Says:
ana re7tla its not fake
a9ley ana chyakt
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
January 9th, 2010 at 4:17 PM
nas tgol a9ley o nas la2, el mishkila ina site-hom ma ygol ina fe branch bel Kuwait !
[Reply]
Posted on January 9th, 2010 at 2:55 PM
________________________________________________________________
boWaleeD Says:
Ana kan 3abaly fake , bas not fake elyoum re7t w sheft w 3ende men US training o sheft nafsa 100% 3enda mafy farg bel khaam 7atta ..
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
January 22nd, 2010 at 12:25 AM
ashwa thakrtney let me order now from the US site :) Thanks for reminding me :>
[Reply]
Posted on January 22nd, 2010 at 12:01 AM
________________________________________________________________
jassem Says:
hada fake ya jma3a ana shred mena o lema re7t us gabel 2 weeks o aktshaft ena t8leeeed men omaaah o ra7 ashteky 3lah ma3ad l2na fake o jathab 3lay ana sheft elfarg men us wallah fake ybayen etha ent sharey men us ra7 tektshef elfar8 wa’9e7
[Reply]
Posted on February 21st, 2010 at 3:57 AM
________________________________________________________________
jassem Says:
3lashan t9adgony ena fake elma7al ma y36ekon fatora l2na mayegdar y7e6 (abercrombie) 3la elfatora l2na ra7 yro7 feha … fakrow shway ya athkeya yaley tgolon mo fake .. secoundly lema kent b us abercrombie ma7al bro7a o hollister ma7al bro7a . laken hatha yayeb t8led o m9ayed 3lekoooom .
[Reply]
Posted on February 21st, 2010 at 4:05 AM
________________________________________________________________
jassem Says:
انا رحت امريكا وشفت الفرق ومثل ماقلت اهوا تقلييد من امه لان انا شاري منه علبالي اصلي بس ليما رحت امركا انصدمت
ومثل ما قتلكم اوا ما يعطيك فاتوره مكتوب عليها اسم المحل لان جذي يروح بداهيه لانه تقليد
والمشكله يبيع والاسعار مكتوبه بتسعيره جنه مالت جمعيه
اشكره واضحه يا جماعه انا احذركم لان انا اشوف شبباب معاي بالجامعه مساكين شارين منه علبالهم اصلي وانا بس اشوفه عليهم اعرف انه تقليد
ولو كان اصلي جان ما فتح بامنيه جان تلقاه بالفنيوز او احد المولات مو امنيه
اصلن واضحه وضوح الشمس ووضحتلكم بس مابي واحد يقولي اصلي عقب هل كلام
والي شرو منه واايد اقولهم قص عليكم يا جماعه
[Reply]
Posted on February 21st, 2010 at 4:13 AM
________________________________________________________________
firas Says:
Hey ya jama3a were is this store ??? can anybody tell me were exactly it is located ?! ..
send me an email if you can
firases@hotmail.com
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
February 24th, 2010 at 8:58 AM
located in Omnia Complex Salmiya
[Reply]
Posted on February 24th, 2010 at 8:54 AM
________________________________________________________________
YOUsef Says:
al mogama3 wheeen 9aeer mokana
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
March 13th, 2010 at 2:41 PM
moqabel laila gallery el salmeya eb hotel isma Ibis
[Reply]
Posted on March 13th, 2010 at 2:38 PM
________________________________________________________________
YOUsef Says:
dose it seles orginal items
[Reply]
Frankom Reply:
March 13th, 2010 at 2:46 PM
We still dont know, but maybe
check and let us know please
[Reply]
Posted on March 13th, 2010 at 2:45 PM
________________________________________________________________
ESTYLEY.COM Says:
Hi we have THE BIGGEST ORIGINAL COLLECTION FROM A&F AND HOLLISTER in kuwait 100% original and we have Very fast delivery all item deliver within 2 to 24 hours.
ORDER NOW: 66 22 44 92
ESTYLEY.COM
[Reply]
Posted on March 22nd, 2010 at 8:53 AM
________________________________________________________________
YOUsef Says:
frankom moo kelshy a9lee l2naaa lazem ae9eer fee
morab3 min wara
[Reply]
Posted on March 24th, 2010 at 7:52 PM
________________________________________________________________
fahad Says:
i just order from estyley it’s original and have lareg collection
[Reply]
Posted on April 4th, 2010 at 2:42 AM
________________________________________________________________
سعوود االساير Says:
وين يبيعوووون الاصلي بليز ردو علي ابي بالكويت وين يبيعون الاصلي
[Reply]
Posted on May 4th, 2010 at 12:10 AM
________________________________________________________________